Bastion Staff

Administration

Isabelle Gervais                     Principal                             igervais@sd83.bc.ca

Jared King                              Vice Principal                     jking@sd83.bc.ca

Leahann Mohle                     Secretary                             bas@sd83.bc.ca

Gillian Rasmuson                  Secretary                             bas@sd83.bc.ca

Teaching Staff – English

Lisa Smith                             Grade 4/5 Teacher            lsmith@sd83.bc.ca

Sarah Mitchell                      Grade 4/5 Teacher            smitchell@sd83.bc.ca

Lindsey Stark                        Grade 4/5 Teacher            lstark@sd83.bc.ca

Christine Williams               Grade 2/3 Teacher            cwilliam@sd83.bc.ca

Ursula Lussin                        Grade 2/3 Teacher            ulussin@sd83.bc.ca

Megan Ollinger                     Grade 1 Teacher               mollinge@sd83.bc.ca

Tammy Isaac                         Kindergarten Teacher     tisaac@sd83.bc.ca

 

Teaching Staff – French

Valerie Morin                         Grade 4/5 Teacher        vmorin@sd83.bc.ca

Genevieve Duclos                  Grade 4/5 Teacher        gduclos@sd83.bc.ca

Candy Martel                          Grade 4/5 Teacher        cmartel@sd83.bc.ca

Ceren Caner                            Grade 3 Teacher           ccaner@sd83.bc.ca

http://ccaner.wixsite.com/bastion

Megan Weir                             Grade 3 Teacher          mweir@sd83.bc.ca

Geoff Styles                              Grade 2 Teacher           gstyles@sd83.bc.ca

Martine Dollack                      Grade 1/2 Teacher        mdollack@sd83.bc.ca

Ingrid VanVarseveld              Grade 1 Teacher           ivanvars@sd83.bc.ca

Andi King                                 Grade 1 Teacher           iking@sd83.bc.ca

Nadine Laurin                         Grade 1 Teacher           nlaurin@sd83.bc.ca

Jesse Henry                              Kindergarten                 jhenry@sd83.bc.ca

Emily Styles                             Kindergarten                 estyles@sd83.bc.ca

Lavern Butchart                     Kindergarten                 lbutchar@sd83.bc.ca

Katharine Greaves                 Kindergarten                 kgreaves@sd83.bc.ca

Danielle Reid                           Music Teacher               dreid@sd83.bc.ca

Kelly Hart                                 Music Teacher               khart@sd83.bc.ca

Shannon Murrells-Allaway  Teacher-Librarian        smurrell@sd83.bc.ca

http://ardentlibarian.blogspot.ca

Lara Matthews                        Learning Resource        lmatthew@sd83.bc.ca

Sarah Schroeder                     Learning Resource        sschroed@sd83.bc.ca

Christina Watters                   Learning Resource        cwatters@sd83.bc.ca

Itinerant Staff

Michelle Kuster                       Indigenous Ed. (IEW)    mkuster@sd83.bc.ca

Marie Siebel                             Counselor                        msiebel@sd83.bc.ca

Megan Brook                            Speech and Language  mbrook@sd83.bc.ca

Certified Educational Assistants (CEA)

Anola Denny                    Janice Derkach                  Joanne Edwards

Nichol Forsyth                Gillian Games                     Chamaine McKean

Brooke Miller                  Deb Petty                             Rachel Richardson

Marlene Searls                Holly Shaw                          Joanne Weber